Ok So I Take A Day Off

Yesterday was a bit wild. My place of work began our move to our new bigger space. Also my middle daughter had her birthday.

So with no good time to write I took the day off.

This morning to my surprise I suddenly got a pingback from the Speakeasy challenge. I popped over and found that my entry “Planet 513” was chosen as this week’s Editor’s Pick.

I’m beyond thrilled that they liked my take on the prompts so much. There was a tough crowd this week, check out the other entries. Especially the winners of the popular vote, AZ Gringa, Lance, and Jessica. I can’t wait to see what AZ comes up with for next week’s prompt.

O: 2014 A-Z Challenge

4 thoughts on “Ok So I Take A Day Off”

Leave a Reply

