Just What Happened

Ok, so April got off to a fairly good start overall. While I didn’t exactly keep up with the every day schedule things were sticking close to plan.

However with the beginning of the month came the start of soccer season, a wave of illness through the entire family; and finally the onset of spring (I hope). Unfortunately, Spring brings with it changes in air pressure and seasonal allergens… which combine to leave me fighting to stay functional until I get used to it.

Anyway, I’m back in the saddle. I’m going to try to play catch up with two A-Z posts per day. One thing I have learned is if I’m going to take on a daily posting challenge, just like with NaNoWriMo it is a good idea to have stuff planned out ahead.

J: A-Z ChallengeThe feature image is Keyboard Macro by Matt.

Leave a Reply

