Wow, Has It Been A Month?

The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to ...
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ok, so in the beginning of November I declared my non-participation in this year’s NaNoWriMo. To those out there who won Congratulations, for those who missed, good try!

November was a crazy month. Between the great new job, the holiday and family; it was constant chaos… but a great month!

So anyway, sorry for not sticking with it better. Things are settling down now and I’ve got several post ideas and projects for the site that you will be seeing in the next few days and weeks.

What’s been keeping you busy?

4 thoughts on “Wow, Has It Been A Month?”

  1. I tend to ignore NaNoWriMo consistently… I have an epic fantasy I’ve been working on, off and on for the past 4-5 years. I’m doing it partly for personal therapy, so the writing comes in small fragments, definitely not in order. Kinda like downloading a torrent.

    Um… more details at my main blog. This comment will get long otherwise. Oh, and thanks for following TechsWrite– I’m reminded I need to write more there.

Leave a Reply

