NaNoWriMo is NaNoNoGo

It is the first weekend of National Novel Writing Month, I had originally planned on giving it a go again this year. But with everything going on in my life it would just be one commitment too many this time.

As I mentioned previously, I am taking an online design class so that is one thing keeping me busy. Also I have just left my previous coding job of over twelve years and am taking a similar position with a different company in town.

I’ve got about a week of down time and I plan on getting some overdue work done around the house while taking it easy. Taking stock of where I am and being refreshed and ready to face the challenges when I start the new job.

How are things going for you? Going to tackle NaNo? Something else big in the works?

One thought on “NaNoWriMo is NaNoNoGo”

Leave a Reply

