Old Dog, New Tricks

English: Black dog lying on the floor – "...
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As part of my recent activities I’ve just started a design class on Coursera.  I am taking the free, eight week class, Design: Creation of Artifacts in Society, taught by Karl T. Ulrich of the University of Pennsylvania.

Part of the class includes posting our homework assignments to a personal website for peer evaluations each week.  I have set up a new WordPress blog for the classwork here.

Since the class only started today (last night) there isn’t anything here yet and I do not expect to post until probably Sunday.

So as the next eight weeks progress feel free to give it a look, I’ll update my ramblings if I have anything that feels especially worthy of sharing.

One thought on “Old Dog, New Tricks”

Leave a Reply

