What Happened To January

It’s hard to believe that it’s been a month since the beginning of the year. So much has happened.

New blogging resolutions, new stuff reviewed. Challenges accepted… and altered.

As you may have noticed after a streak of not missing a day all month, yesterday it fell apart. Oh well, that is still pretty good, especially with my posting news almost daily over at Slice of SciFi.

Anyway as we move into the new month I’m settling into my new role over at the Slice family of sites and on the lookout for other blogs or websites that I can provide content for to further my 23 in ’13.

I forgot to post about it the other day but on the 30th my latest book review went live at The Dragon Page.

NexusNexus is a thriller for the post-human age, Ramez Naam does a phenomenal job of taking modern cutting edge science and building a realistic world of the near future.

You can read the rest of my review at The Dragon Page.

Leave a Reply

