A Night To Strain My Brain – Jeopardy Online Test

Last week my fellow blogger Run4joy59 announced that she had signed up to take this year’s online qualifying test for Jeopardy. At the time I didn’t even know that registration was open so I headed over and signed up.

Unfortunately she announced today that she forgot to take the test at her testing time. Sad news for her, maybe next year, great news for me as I had forgotten that tonight is my night.

So I’m sitting here, waiting for 10pm to roll around so I can take my turn.

This brings to mind this Weird Al classic, which I hope won’t be my anthem at 10:15 🙂

12 thoughts on “A Night To Strain My Brain – Jeopardy Online Test”

  1. Now that your test has come and gone, how do you feel you did? I’ve considered taking the test before because some nights while watching Jeopardy I know most of the answers, but then there are the nights where I can’t answer a single thing and the idea of being one of the contestants that doesn’t even get to play the final round convinces me it’s not worth the effort.

    1. It is kind of hard to tell, about 10 minutes of questions every 15 seconds… and no feedback 😐

      I think I answered more than I didn’t and that the answers were right for the ones I did.

Leave a Reply

