NaNoWriMo Day 27: Major Success

And so the Twenty Seventh day of NaNoWriMo came to a close.

I am feeling incredibly happy with my results today. As of the time I am writing this my word count for the month is 34,632, just slightly more that 15k short of the target.

I succeed in nearly reaching 3,500 words for the day come midnight!

While I am uncertain that I can manage the just of 5k per day needed to hit the goal in the next three days I’m going to give it my best shot.

I don’t think I have ever written so many words in a single day before either, certainly not this year and looking at the graph not last year either.

We are in the home stretch folks. Time to dig in an power through!

Keep Writing!

[UPDATE: Wow, I just took another look at this. I must have been really tired when I wrote it, the grammar is awful and some makes no sense. However in the spirit of NaNo I’ll avoid editing it]

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 27: Major Success”

Leave a Reply

