NaNoWriMo Day 25

Sunday the Twenty Fifth is behind us as we enter the sprint to the NaNo finish.

I was very please with my day 25 performance. Between a busy morning and the drive home I still managed nearly two thousand words added to my count, breaking the 30k mark with a few hundred words to spare.

How did I do it? Simple, when Sal took her turn driving she told me to get out the laptop and write. So I did, 1,202 words worth.

So, 5 days left, 19.5k to go. Nearly 4k per day to hit the target.

Ok fellow WriMo’s, let’s do this!

Keep Writing!

Leave a Reply

