NaNoWriMo Day 21: Pre-Turkey Chaos

As we enter into the toughest part of National Novel Writing Month, finding time to write with family commitments around the Thanksgiving holiday, I was rather pleased with my progress on Wednesday.

I managed a reasonable word count, concidering the time I had available to write. Also my count would have been about 30 higher, but I got them entered right after the clock turned 😉

We are now into the family commitments, hence the lateness of this post.

Have a good Thanksgiving if you celebrate.

Either way, Keep Writing!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 21: Pre-Turkey Chaos”

Leave a Reply

