NaNoWriMo Day 18 17

Good Morning, as day eighteen seventeen of NaNoWriMo came to a close I had moved my effort forward by a little over 1k. Not a stellar performance but with my rather inconsistent blocks of writing time yesterday not bad.

I woke a bit after midnight and so I already have close to 700 words under my belt for today. Not sure if the write-in is in the cards, but it is supposed to be virtual as well so maybe I can listen/watch the stream.

Keep writing.

(update: got my days wrong… the month is becoming a blur)

Leave a Reply

