NaNoWriMo Day 16

My National Novel Writing Month is moving right along. Even if yesterday ended up a little disappointing. I expected it, a busy workday plus family stuff last night.

So to place my mind in a writing mood today I am going to attempt to write this post based on this Friday’s Daily Prompt. To write a post with no three letter words. It is much harder than a person would think, English is full of three letter words what it is very hard to write without.

I am hopeful that I am able to achieve a higher word count as the earth completes spin number seventeen of November.

Keep Writing!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 16”

Leave a Reply

