NaNoWriMo Day 15: Half Way There?

As I expected yesterday was not a good one for word count. While I did write a bit, it was kinda pathetic really.

But I had a lot going on that ate into my writing time and so I was exhausted by the time I was able to get time to write.

Today is looking similar but will probably have a better count than yesterday.

Anyway day 15 marks the half way point and if I was on track I would have 25,000 words in. At just a bit shy of 19k I’m not there yet. But that is what the weekend is for 😉

Keep writing!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 15: Half Way There?”

    1. Thanks, I’m over 21k now myself (early morning day 18) I made some decent progress yesterday, took a snooze and woke for a bit of late night writing.

      With over 600 down already for the day and several story lines starting to gel I think my Sunday will be a good one.

Leave a Reply

