NaNoWriMo Day 12

Day 12 of NaNoWriMo was surprisingly productive for me. I was able to get enough new words down to get a green square on my progress widget. (Sort of feels like the sticker reward charts we use with the younger girls)

I would have liked to make more progress. but with the weather bouncing around like it has been my sinuses are trying to kill me, on top of the general exhaustion I’m feeling. So the couch called. At least this time I gave in by choice.

My “You Will Finish On” is slowly pulling in towards the end of the month instead of mid-December like it had been. We’ll see if I can keep it up and get my pace increased.

Keep Writing!

 

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 12”

Leave a Reply

