NaNoWriMo Day 7, A Bit Late

I usually write-up my previous day’s NaNoWriMo recap early in the morning, today that just wasn’t in the cards.

Yesterday I had better progress than the previous two days, my word count still falls below my daily average, and way below either par or my per-diem to win.

However my word counts for the past three days have shown a steady improvement. I don’t know if that is just that I’ve had more time or just found more blocks of time, but it is encouraging that I can get some serious numbers in on days when I don’t have to work.

Today for those like you who are having trouble with finding the time to write, I give you the following post by Michelle of 12 Novels.

NaNoWriMo Tips: Write in the Cracks

A good piece, with good advice.

Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

