Update and NaNoWriMo 2012

NaNoWriMo 2012I would like to say that this year’s National Novel Writing Month is the reason that the quotes have fallen apart over the last few days (and last week)

But I can’t. Life has just been more than a little crazy lately.

Anyway, I am planning on taking on the challenge again this year. I will be “cheating” a bit unless I get inspired and just trying to turn out as many words on a few different stories I have bouncing around in my head. Some will be extensions of my “Solaria” from last year, others not.

The start of the month of literary insanity begins midnight tonight. So here we go!

So, who else is participating this year?

4 thoughts on “Update and NaNoWriMo 2012”

Leave a Reply

