Science Can Be Beautiful

Following up on my recent SUNday post I thought I would share this composite image from the Solar Dynamics Observatory (SDO)

SDO Composite
Courtesy of NASA/SDO and the AIA, EVE, and HMI science teams.

This and pictures from other sources like,

the Hubble Space Telescope

Star-Forming Region S106
Source: Hubblesite.org

and the Cassini Space Probe

Via NASA/JPL-Caltech/Space Science Institute

Show just how amazing it is just what we can see if we take look around.

4 thoughts on “Science Can Be Beautiful”

    1. Me too. I’m thinking while I won’t make my weekly post be space stuff all the time I may post recent cool ones on a more regular basis.

Leave a Reply

