A Plan of Attack

Franklin typewriter
via wikimedia commons

Well, I started off the new year with good intentions. Blog more, get a few other projects rolling, finish more book reviews…

So far, not going so well. Aside from my daily birthday quote posts, which suffered their first fail last month, I really haven’t been getting it done.

My plan now is to try for a minimum of one post each week, currently I’m going to go with Sundays. I’ve also got a few reviews in process with a third book about 2/3 complete and a potential guest post as well.

So, back in the chair, fingers on keys, get it done!

One thought on “A Plan of Attack”

Leave a Reply

