NaNoWriMo: Day 6 Update

Sunday was really productive for me, I managed to add an additional 2,400 words to the story. This brought my total word count over the 9,000 word mark.

I wanted to shoot for 10k but by that point in the evening I was feeling tired and none of my story was speaking to me. So given the time change and everything I decided instead of getting aggravated it would be best to call it a night.

I’m still feeling fairly good about all this, when I woke up this morning (day 7) my story was back on speaking terms and I have an idea of where to go next.

Keep writing, fellow NaNoWriMo‘s

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo: Day 6 Update”

Leave a Reply

