NaNoWriMo: Day 4 Update

Morning all, my day yesterday was fairly productive, I ended the day with a total of 4,500 words. So I’m finally starting to make progress.

Yesterday, Anita King over at her blog Writing Window issued a challenge for those doing NaNoWriMo.

Use the first letter of each paragraph in a scene to spell out a word or message.

This sounded fun to me so I decided to give it a shot as part of a 15 minute word sprint. I will probably clean it up and expand it but I plan on posting the rought first draft of it to the blog later today.

Check out Anita’s blog, each week she includes a writing prompt or challenge to help get your creative juices flowing. Here is a link to this weeks challenge again.

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo: Day 4 Update”

Leave a Reply

