Ah The Memories…

About a month ago Nathan Lowell was talking about Dan Absalonson’s Video Game Memories guest blog project.

So I threw my name out there to write up a post for him… and promptly forgot about it.

Then Dan contacted me about doing the post. I was thrilled that he was actually interested so I started writing. A week ago I sent off the copy and soon after my voice recording of the post. (Did I mention he includes an audio version of the posts?)

So my Video Game Memories guest blog post went live this morning at http://writingsofdan.blogspot.com/

Head on over and give it and the other great posts a read. Or give a listen to the recording on my melodious vocal stylings… or something like that.

Dan is still looking for a few good posts. So if you have the desire to open up your memories for the world to view drop him a line. You can find him at his blog or on twitter @DanDanTheArtMan

4 thoughts on “Ah The Memories…”

Leave a Reply

