Some Ideas Don’t Look Better In Hindsight

My legs feel like lead.

Why you may ask…

This morning I had to take the bus to work. Having just missed the 7am bus I decided to start walking towards the office a bus stop at a time.

About 35 minutes later the next bus caught up with me with about six blocks to go.

Sigh.

After I got there I checked with Google Maps. 2.26 miles. I now have an even better idea just what Nathan Lowell was feeling on Day Two of Talking on My Morning Walk.

Nate I feel for you. Man do I feel your pain.

I’m fairly certain that I will be really regretting this in the morning.

Leave a Reply

