Another Week Down, So Who Won?

Con X Kansas City 2012 Press PassI’ve got some cool stuff coming up in the next few days, hopefully I will be able to post more about it and where you can find it soon.

Anyway, it has been a week since I issued my first challenge.

There were several good responses to the theme of the first week, including several I hadn’t thought of. The intended theme was just as simple as authors of frequently banned or challenged books. As I said in the comments it just shows how different people will interpret things differently.

I think that while no one guessed it that I will give the point to tmso anyway since she came up with such good possiblities.

What do you think the theme was this week?

One thought on “Another Week Down, So Who Won?”

Leave a Reply

